Oliver Thomas Nursery School Committees 2021-22

Finance Committee

Ms Marcela Leite Miss Julie-Ann Nicholls Mr Justin Placide Ms Lorna Prynne Miss Nalineesvary Subramaniam (Chair)

Performance Management Committee

Miss Julie-Ann Nicholls Mr Owen Powell

Complaints Committee Pupil Discipline Committee Staff, Discipline & Appeals Committee Membership of these ad hoc committees may be drawn from the following list of governors (which excludes governors who are members of staff):

Mr Nicholas Aimee Ms Aysha Ghulam Ms Marcela Leite Miss Julie-Ann Nicholls Mr Justin Placide Mr Owen Powell

Miss Nalineesvary Subramaniam